Pelivan Transit and the Northeast Oklahoma Tribal Transit Consortium provides public transportation services to all people in the seven counties of Craig, Delaware, Mayes, northern Tulsa, Ottawa, eastern Nowata  and Rogers situated in northeastern Oklahoma.  There are also ten tribal jurisdictional areas within the Pelivan Transit service territory which Pelivan provides tribal transit services to:  Cherokee Nation, Eastern Shawnee, Miami, Modoc, Ottawa, Peoria, Quapaw, Seneca-Cayuga, Shawnee, and Wyandotte tribes of Oklahoma.

Visit Pelivan Transit Website